Spirit Made Steel

Division: Division 3

Roster

  • Darren Sutzer - Captain
  • Tim Magistro - Captain
  • Mosed Alaji
  • Lee Alexander
  • Stephen Beier
  • Elvis Chumange
  • Jorge Flores
  • Desmond Haule
  • Greg Hodgson
  • Chris Hyatt
  • Liam Joffe
  • Francis Kimani
  • Melky Kipkogei
  • David Kishasha
  • Arthur Kjelshus
  • Tony Megna
  • Albert Mwangi
  • Vince Nuckols
  • Kavine Ochieng
  • Victor Odhiambo
  • Jason Pugh
  • Antonio Rodriguez
  • Hunter Rowland
  • Chris Smeal
  • Nathan Smeal

Captain's Contact Information

Darren Sutzer - darren.sutzer@mediasolutionsllc.com - 256-305-3123

Tim Magistro - timothy.magistro@ge.com - 256-975-4983


Schedule

Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Sun 02/19/17 4:00 pm TOC 3 – 0 Spirit Made Steel Bell Mountain Park
Wed 03/01/17 6:00 pm HAC-MEN   Spirit Made Steel City North
Sun 03/05/17 2:00 pm Spirit Made Steel   Cliffhangers F.C. Bell Mountain Park
Sun 03/12/17 4:00 pm Spirit Made Steel   FC Ballers City North
Wed 03/22/17 6:00 pm Spirit Made Steel   Manchesthair Utd City North
Sun 03/26/17 4:00 pm Spirit Made Steel   TOC Grissom HS
Wed 04/12/17 8:00 pm Spirit Made Steel   HAC-MEN City South
Wed 04/19/17 8:00 pm Cliffhangers F.C.   Spirit Made Steel Goldsmith Schiffman Stadium
Sun 04/30/17 12:00 pm FC Ballers   Spirit Made Steel City North
Wed 05/03/17 6:00 pm Manchesthair Utd   Spirit Made Steel Goldsmith Schiffman Stadium