Wang Chung F.C.

Division: Division 2

Roster

  • Katie Schager - Captain
  • Stephen Chambers - Captain
  • Trent Allegood
  • Michael Bailey
  • Daniel Cecalacean
  • Gentry Christensen
  • Jason Chung
  • Lisa Ana Curtiss
  • Kris Driggers
  • Skyler Embrey
  • Brandon Ginter
  • Alex Gornik
  • Kim Handrich - Captain
  • Joseph Keywood
  • Richard Marsden
  • Jared Mayfield
  • Aaron Mcnully
  • Geoff Merry
  • Michael Morris
  • Travis Morris
  • Ryan Nicholas
  • Chad Ryan
  • Brandon Strode
  • Barry Tate
  • Skyler Testerman

Captain's Contact Information

Katie Schager - k.schager@knology.net - 256-682-5832

Stephen Chambers - stephen.e.chambers@att.net - 256-506-3761

Kim Handrich - k.davey26@gmail.com - 256-656-0578


Schedule

Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Wed 02/22/17 8:00 pm Sporting Wood F.C. 3 – 2 Wang Chung F.C. City North
Wed 03/08/17 8:00 pm Wang Chung F.C. 0 – 4 Lake Forest F.C. City North
Wed 03/22/17 8:00 pm Wang Chung F.C. 2 – 3 Challengers City South
Wed 03/29/17 6:00 pm Wang Chung F.C. 0 – 3 Sporting Wood F.C. City South
Wed 04/26/17 8:00 pm Lake Forest F.C. 1 – 0 Wang Chung F.C. City South
Sun 05/07/17 2:00 pm Wang Chung F.C. 0 – 3 Whateverton F.C. Goldsmith Schiffman Stadium
Wed 05/10/17 8:00 pm Wang Chung F.C. 0 – 0 Outkasts Goldsmith Schiffman Stadium
Wed 05/17/17 8:00 pm Whateverton F.C. 6 – 0 Wang Chung F.C. John Hunt Field 2
Sun 05/21/17 4:00 pm Outkasts 5 – 0 Wang Chung F.C. John Hunt Field 2
Sun 06/04/17 6:00 pm Challengers   Wang Chung F.C. John Hunt Field 1