Wang Chung F.C.

Division: Division 3

Roster

  • Katie Schager - Captain
  • Stephen Chambers - Captain
  • Trent Allegood
  • Michael Bailey
  • Wasan Barton
  • Gentry Christensen
  • Jason Chung
  • Luke Copeland
  • Evan Crouse
  • Kris Driggers
  • Jennifer Earley - Captain
  • Ryan Falwell
  • Joseph Keywood
  • Richard Marsden
  • David Mayfield
  • Jared Mayfield
  • Geoff Merry
  • Michael Morris
  • Travis Morris
  • Ryan Nicholas
  • Eric Olson
  • Jonathan Osborne
  • Shera Stansberry
  • Brandon Strode
  • Skyler Testerman

Captain's Contact Information

Katie Schager - k.schager@knology.net - 256-682-5832

Stephen Chambers - stephen.e.chambers@att.net - 256-506-3761

Jennifer Earley - jennifer.earley1@gmail.com - 256-684-1440


Schedule

Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Wed 08/16/17 8:00 pm Wang Chung F.C. 3 – 3 Huntsville Ghouls John Hunt West
Sun 08/20/17 4:00 pm Vivere F.C. 0 – 3 Wang Chung F.C. John Hunt West
Wed 09/06/17 8:00 pm Challengers 2 – 3 Wang Chung F.C. John Hunt West
Sun 09/17/17 6:00 pm Huntsville Ghouls 1 – 1 Wang Chung F.C. John Hunt West
Wed 09/27/17 6:00 pm Wang Chung F.C. 3 – 1 Vivere F.C. City North
Wed 10/04/17 8:00 pm Wang Chung F.C. 4 – 3 Challengers City South
Wed 10/18/17 6:00 pm Wang Chung F.C.   Cliffhangers F.C. City South
Wed 10/25/17 6:00 pm Wang Chung F.C.   Chivas City South
Wed 11/01/17 6:00 pm Chivas   Wang Chung F.C. City North
Sun 11/05/17 4:00 pm Cliffhangers F.C.   Wang Chung F.C. City North