Vivere F.C.

Division: Division 2

Roster

  • Bradley Boyett - Captain
  • Drew Chapman - Captain
  • Luke Bonner
  • Brian Boyett
  • Jimmy Bridges
  • Welinton Coradini
  • Jordan Cox
  • Ethan Duda
  • Mark Duda
  • Emin Gulduren
  • Jordan Hall
  • Jordan Lee
  • Joshua Mcalister
  • Chris Morey
  • Tommy Oakley
  • Alex Pederson
  • Break Robinson Iii
  • Luiz Santos
  • Davis Simmons
  • Jordan Steelman
  • Chris Wimsatt
  • Angelo Wol
  • Chase Wortman
  • Ryan Yarbrough

Captain's Contact Information

Bradley Boyett - bradley.boyett@gmail.com - 256-665-0380

Drew Chapman - drewmoney2@yahoo.com - 256-797-5820


Schedule

Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Wed 03/07/18 6:00 pm Wang Chung F.C. 0 – 0 Vivere F.C. City North
Sun 03/11/18 4:00 pm United F.C. 3 – 1 Vivere F.C. Bell Mountain Park
Sun 03/25/18 2:00 pm Vivere F.C. 1 – 4 Sporting Wood F.C. McGucken Park
Wed 03/28/18 6:00 pm Vivere F.C. 3 – 3 Limestone F.C. Merrimack Field 6
Wed 04/11/18 8:00 pm Sporting Wood F.C. 4 – 1 Vivere F.C. McGucken Park
Wed 04/25/18 6:00 pm Vivere F.C.   Outkasts McGucken Park
Sun 04/29/18 12:00 pm Limestone F.C.   Vivere F.C. Bell Mountain Park
Sun 05/06/18 6:00 pm Vivere F.C.   Wang Chung F.C. Bell Mountain Park
Wed 05/16/18 6:00 pm Vivere F.C.   United F.C. Mastin Lake 2
Sun 05/20/18 12:00 pm Outkasts   Vivere F.C. John Hunt East

65 Responses to “Vivere F.C.”