United F.C.

Division: Division 1

Roster

  • Anthony Walker - Captain
  • Garth Shields - Captain
  • Rodge Maxwell - Captain
  • Rohan Buck
  • David Canales
  • Victor Cardona
  • Larry Eben
  • Jason Grey
  • Kevaughn Hall
  • Eric Leverock
  • Luis Lopez
  • Mauricio Lopez
  • Rony Maldonado
  • Walter Martinez
  • Stephen Newman
  • Matt Norton
  • Ricardo Reid
  • Garth Reynolds
  • Melvin Rivas
  • Andre Wright
  • Rojae Wright
  • Hector Zoto

Captain's Contact Information

Anthony Walker - awalker@oakwood.edu - 256-679-7078

Garth Shields - briskconstruction@att.net - 256-755-0614

Rodge Maxwell - maxwellrao@hotmail.com - 256-652-9853


Schedule

Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Sun 08/13/17 2:00 pm United F.C. 1 – 3 Outkasts City South
Sun 08/20/17 12:00 pm United F.C. 0 – 1 Straight to Ale City South
Sun 08/27/17 2:00 pm Turtles 4 – 0 United F.C. John Hunt East
Sun 09/03/17 6:00 pm Laces F.C. 3 – 0 United F.C. John Hunt East
Wed 09/13/17 6:00 pm Whateverton F.C. 3 – 0 United F.C. John Hunt West
Sun 09/24/17 12:00 pm Straight to Ale 1 – 2 United F.C. Bell Mountain Park
Wed 10/04/17 8:00 pm United F.C. 0 – 3 Laces F.C. City North
Wed 10/11/17 6:00 pm United F.C. 1 – 1 Turtles City South
Sun 10/15/17 12:00 pm United F.C. 1 – 3 Whateverton F.C. City South
Wed 11/01/17 6:00 pm Outkasts 1 – 1 United F.C. City South