HAC-MEN

Division: Division 2

Roster

  • Chris Welch - Captain
  • Nick Wesseling - Captain
  • Brian Bowers
  • Jeremy Box
  • Alex Case
  • Derek Crawford
  • Anasse El Aouami
  • Simon Enouen
  • Myles Harding
  • Benjamin Langford
  • Luca Latini
  • Joshua Lentz
  • Minh Thuong Nguyen
  • Alyssa Oberdorf - Captain
  • Jordan Price
  • William Ratliff
  • Christopher Reich
  • Ryan Shaffer
  • Matthew Shattuck
  • Abbes Sobai
  • Jude Stooke
  • Grant Swafford
  • Andrew Wagner
  • Clayton Warden
  • Michael Worley

Captain's Contact Information

Chris Welch - christopher.welch@hhsys.org - 256-684-6181

Nick Wesseling - wesselingnm@gmail.com - 256-724-2772

Alyssa Oberdorf - alyssa_oberdorf@yahoo.com - 270-348-4800


Schedule

Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Wed 08/16/17 6:00 pm Lake Forest F.C. 0 – 2 HAC-MEN John Hunt West
Wed 08/23/17 6:00 pm HAC-MEN 2 – 2 Sporting Wood F.C. John Hunt East
Sun 08/27/17 6:00 pm Limestone F.C. 2 – 1 HAC-MEN John Hunt West
Sun 09/10/17 4:00 pm HAC-MEN 4 – 0 Madness Bell Mountain Park
Sun 09/17/17 12:00 pm HAC-MEN 4 – 2 Lake Forest F.C. John Hunt West
Wed 09/20/17 8:00 pm HAC-MEN 2 – 3 FC Ballers John Hunt East
Wed 09/27/17 8:00 pm Sporting Wood F.C. 2 – 3 HAC-MEN City North
Sun 10/01/17 12:00 pm Manchesthair Utd 4 – 0 HAC-MEN Bell Mountain Park
Wed 10/18/17 8:00 pm Madness 0 – 7 HAC-MEN City North
Sun 10/22/17 6:00 pm HAC-MEN 2 – 2 Manchesthair Utd Bell Mountain Park
Wed 11/01/17 8:00 pm HAC-MEN 1 – 1 Limestone F.C. City North