HAC-MEN

Division: Division 3

Roster

  • Chris Welch - Captain
  • Nick Wesseling - Captain
  • Brian Bowers
  • Jeremy Box
  • Jeremy Devito
  • Simon Enouen
  • James Jay, Jr
  • James Jay, Sr.
  • Benjamin Langford
  • Jennifer Langford
  • Luca Latini
  • Joshua Lentz
  • Minh Thuong Nguyen
  • Alyssa Oberdorf - Captain
  • William Ratliff
  • Christopher Reich
  • Matthew Shattuck
  • Abbes Sobai
  • Jude Stooke
  • Grant Swafford
  • Andrew Wagner
  • Clayton Warden
  • Michael Worley

Captain's Contact Information

Chris Welch - christopher.welch@hhsys.org - 256-684-6181

Nick Wesseling - wesselingnm@gmail.com - 256-724-2772

Alyssa Oberdorf - alyssa_oberdorf@yahoo.com - 270-348-4800


Schedule

Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Sun 02/19/17 6:00 pm Cliffhangers F.C. 2 – 1 HAC-MEN City North
Wed 03/01/17 6:00 pm HAC-MEN   Spirit Made Steel City North
Sun 03/05/17 2:00 am FC Ballers   HAC-MEN Goldsmith Schiffman Stadium
Sun 03/12/17 4:00 pm Manchesthair Utd   HAC-MEN City South
Sun 03/19/17 2:00 pm HAC-MEN   TOC City South
Sun 03/26/17 2:00 pm HAC-MEN   Cliffhangers F.C. City South
Wed 04/12/17 8:00 pm Spirit Made Steel   HAC-MEN City South
Wed 04/19/17 8:00 pm HAC-MEN   FC Ballers City South
Sun 04/30/17 2:00 pm HAC-MEN   Manchesthair Utd City North
Wed 05/03/17 6:00 pm TOC   HAC-MEN City North