Turtles

Division: Division 1

Roster

  • Geoffrey Oliveria - Captain
  • Kenneth Morrison - Captain
  • Leonardo Barreda
  • Jerrod Bouchard
  • Damian Bruni
  • Matthew Carter
  • Victor Collazo-perez
  • Colton Conner
  • Peyton Cornett
  • Sean Fischbach
  • Corey Harrell
  • Benjamin Jacobson
  • Nicco Libarios
  • Wesley Ormond
  • Trent Payton
  • Jordan Rowe
  • Brian Sanders
  • Andrew Segewitz
  • Daniel Segewitz
  • Justin Waldon
  • Perry Washburn
  • Allan Westenhofer

Captain's Contact Information

Geoffrey Oliveria - geoffrey.oliveria@gmail.com - 703-483-1351

Kenneth Morrison - ken.morrison@gmail.com - 573-692-0073


Schedule

Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Sun 08/13/17 12:00 pm Turtles 1 – 0 Laces F.C. John Hunt East
Sun 08/20/17 4:00 pm Whateverton F.C. 0 – 3 Turtles City South
Sun 08/27/17 2:00 pm Turtles 4 – 0 United F.C. John Hunt East
Sun 09/24/17 2:00 pm Turtles 2 – 2 Whateverton F.C. Bell Mountain Park
Wed 10/11/17 6:00 pm United F.C. 1 – 1 Turtles City South
Wed 10/18/17 6:00 pm Turtles 5 – 1 Outkasts City North
Sun 10/29/17 2:00 pm Turtles 0 – 1 Straight to Ale City North
Wed 11/01/17 6:00 pm Laces F.C. 1 – 4 Turtles Bell Mountain Park
Sun 11/05/17 2:00 pm Outkasts 1 – 3 Turtles City South
Wed 11/08/17 8:00 pm Straight to Ale 0 – 0 Turtles City South