Turtles

Division: Premier

Roster

  • Geoffrey Oliveria - Captain
  • Kenneth Morrison - Captain
  • Leonardo Barreda
  • Cameron Bosley
  • Damian Bruni
  • Matthew Carter
  • Peyton Cornett
  • Sean Fischbach
  • Corey Harrell
  • Benjamin Jacobson
  • Joseph Koob
  • Alexander Libarios
  • Nicco Libarios
  • Wesley Ormond
  • Nicolas Ortega
  • Trent Payton
  • Brian Sanders
  • Andrew Segewitz
  • Daniel Segewitz
  • Justin Waldon
  • Perry Washburn
  • Allan Westenhofer
  • Geoffrey Williston

Captain's Contact Information

Geoffrey Oliveria - geoffrey.oliveria@gmail.com - 703-483-1351

Kenneth Morrison - ken.morrison@gmail.com - 573-692-0073


Schedule

Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Sun 03/04/18 2:00 pm Turtles 3 – 1 Los Tigres City South
Wed 03/14/18 8:00 pm Foot Clan 0 – 0 Turtles City South
Sun 03/25/18 6:00 pm Turtles 1 – 2 Law Dogs Huntsville High School
Wed 04/25/18 6:00 pm Turtles 0 – 5 RCU Warriors Merrimack Field 3
Sun 04/29/18 2:00 pm Huntsville Storm 3 – 2 Turtles McGucken Park
Sun 05/06/18 4:00 pm Los Tigres 3 – 0 Turtles Mastin Lake 2
Wed 05/23/18 6:00 pm Turtles 0 – 2 Foot Clan John Hunt West
Sun 06/03/18 2:00 pm Law Dogs 3 – 1 Turtles John Hunt West
Sun 06/10/18 4:00 pm RCU Warriors 0 – 3 Turtles Merrimack Field 2
Wed 06/13/18 8:00 pm Turtles 2 – 2 Huntsville Storm John Hunt East

41 Responses to “Turtles”