Whateverton F.C.

Division: Division 1

Roster

  • Ethan Belcher - Captain
  • Joshuah Pippin - Captain
  • John Arnold
  • Nick Bell
  • Erick Bravo
  • Charles Cornell
  • James Falwell
  • Colby Flack
  • Miguel Flores
  • Chris Hughes
  • Dominic Hughes
  • Long Nguyen
  • Valentine Nwachukwu
  • Armando Ortega
  • Daniel Parker
  • Juan Poma
  • Dhowlyn Samuel
  • Kyle St. Amand
  • Enes Uzel
  • Dragan Vukosavljevic
  • Nathan Zimmerer

Captain's Contact Information

Ethan Belcher - 420centraltime@gmail.com - 256-683-9731

Joshuah Pippin - pippijr0@sewanee.edu - 256-431-3741


Schedule

Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Wed 08/31/16 8:00 pm Huntsville Storm 6 – 0 Whateverton F.C. John Hunt West
Wed 02/22/17 8:00 pm Outkasts 2 – 3 Whateverton F.C. City South
Sun 02/26/17 4:00 pm Lake Forest F.C. 1 – 2 Whateverton F.C. City North
Sun 03/05/17 2:00 pm Whateverton F.C. 3 – 0 Challengers Richard Showers
Sun 03/19/17 2:00 pm Whateverton F.C. 4 – 2 Sporting Wood F.C. City North
Wed 03/29/17 6:00 pm Outkasts 3 – 3 Whateverton F.C. Goldsmith Schiffman Stadium
Wed 04/12/17 6:00 pm Whateverton F.C. 1 – 0 Lake Forest F.C. Bell Mountain Park
Wed 04/26/17 6:00 pm Challengers 1 – 3 Whateverton F.C. Bell Mountain Park
Sun 05/07/17 2:00 pm Wang Chung F.C. 0 – 3 Whateverton F.C. Goldsmith Schiffman Stadium
Wed 05/17/17 8:00 pm Whateverton F.C. 6 – 0 Wang Chung F.C. John Hunt West
Sun 06/04/17 12:00 pm Sporting Wood F.C. 3 – 3 Whateverton F.C. John Hunt West