Whateverton F.C.

Division: Division 1

Roster

  • Ethan Belcher - Captain
  • Joshuah Pippin - Captain
  • John Arnold
  • Nick Bell
  • Erick Bravo
  • Gavilan Brown
  • Chukwudum Chukwudebelu
  • James Falwell
  • Colby Flack
  • Isael Hernandez
  • Chris Hughes
  • Dominic Hughes
  • Ryan Kirschbaum
  • Yazan Nakhleh
  • Long Nguyen
  • Valentine Nwachukwu
  • Christopher Oakley
  • Daniel Parker
  • Dhowlyn Samuel
  • Jonathan Savoy
  • Karl Sorrells
  • Dragan Vukosavljevic
  • Nathan Zimmerer

Captain's Contact Information

Ethan Belcher - 420centraltime@gmail.com - 256-683-9731

Joshuah Pippin - pippijr0@sewanee.edu - 256-431-3741


Schedule

Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Wed 09/20/17 6:00 pm RCU Warriors 4 – 2 Whateverton F.C. City South
Wed 03/07/18 6:00 pm Whateverton F.C. 3 – 1 Straight to Ale City South
Sun 03/11/18 6:00 pm Whateverton F.C. 2 – 2 Manchesthair Utd City South
Sun 03/18/18 2:00 pm HAC-MEN 1 – 0 Whateverton F.C. City North
Sun 03/25/18 4:00 pm Laces F.C. 2 – 3 Whateverton F.C. Mastin Lake 2
Wed 04/18/18 8:00 pm La Piedad 3 – 1 Whateverton F.C. Mastin Lake 2
Wed 04/25/18 6:00 pm Whateverton F.C. 0 – 1 Laces F.C. McGucken Park
Sun 04/29/18 2:00 pm Whateverton F.C. 5 – 0 HAC-MEN Mastin Lake 2
Wed 05/09/18 8:00 pm La Piedad 5 – 1 Whateverton F.C. Merrimack Field 3
Wed 05/16/18 8:00 pm Manchesthair Utd 5 – 1 Whateverton F.C. McGucken Park
Wed 06/06/18 8:00 pm Straight to Ale 3 – 2 Whateverton F.C. Merrimack Field 2

39 Responses to “Whateverton F.C.”