Whateverton F.C.

Division: Division 1

Roster

  • Ethan Belcher - Captain
  • Joshuah Pippin - Captain
  • John Arnold
  • Nick Bell
  • Erick Bravo
  • Gavilan Brown
  • Chukwudum Chukwudebelu
  • James Falwell
  • Colby Flack
  • Chris Hughes
  • Dominic Hughes
  • Ryan Kirschbaum
  • Yazan Nakhleh
  • Long Nguyen
  • Valentine Nwachukwu
  • Christopher Oakley
  • Armando Ortega
  • Daniel Parker
  • Juan Poma
  • Dhowlyn Samuel
  • Jonathan Savoy
  • Enes Uzel
  • Dragan Vukosavljevic
  • Nathan Zimmerer

Captain's Contact Information

Ethan Belcher - 420centraltime@gmail.com - 256-683-9731

Joshuah Pippin - pippijr0@sewanee.edu - 256-431-3741


Schedule

Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Sun 08/20/17 4:00 pm Whateverton F.C. 0 – 3 Turtles City South
Sun 08/27/17 12:00 pm Laces F.C. 5 – 1 Whateverton F.C. John Hunt East
Wed 09/13/17 6:00 pm Whateverton F.C. 3 – 0 United F.C. John Hunt West
Wed 09/20/17 6:00 pm RCU Warriors 4 – 2 Whateverton F.C. City South
Sun 09/24/17 2:00 pm Turtles 2 – 2 Whateverton F.C. Bell Mountain Park
Sun 10/01/17 6:00 pm Outkasts 0 – 1 Whateverton F.C. Bell Mountain Park
Wed 10/11/17 8:00 pm Whateverton F.C. 2 – 1 Laces F.C. City North
Sun 10/15/17 12:00 pm United F.C. 1 – 3 Whateverton F.C. City South
Sun 10/22/17 12:00 pm Straight to Ale 4 – 0 Whateverton F.C. Bell Mountain Park
Wed 10/25/17 6:00 pm Whateverton F.C. 3 – 1 Outkasts Bell Mountain Park
Wed 11/01/17 8:00 pm Whateverton F.C. 1 – 2 Straight to Ale Bell Mountain Park