TOC

Division: Division 3

Roster

  • Larry Banks - Captain
  • John Naughton - Captain
  • Terry Arriaga
  • Christopher Baldridge
  • Timothy Barron
  • Wasan Barton
  • Daniel Bernues
  • Patrick Coleman
  • Jaime Day
  • Jeff Eastin
  • Keith Garrett
  • Wellington Giolo
  • John Goltz
  • Jose Gonzalez
  • Maurice Jones
  • Jared Keesee
  • Bob Machnica
  • Jared Maples
  • Sean Miller
  • Mark Thiery
  • Brock Warner
  • Bennett Weir
  • Jesse West
  • Scott Wood
  • Jonathan Zecher

Captain's Contact Information

Larry Banks - banks@hiwaay.net - 256-539-9427

John Naughton - jnaughton7@gmail.com - 256-426-4888


Schedule

Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Sun 02/19/17 4:00 pm TOC 3 – 0 Spirit Made Steel Bell Mountain Park
Sun 03/05/17 4:00 pm TOC 2 – 3 Manchesthair Utd Goldsmith Schiffman Stadium
Sun 03/12/17 4:00 pm TOC 3 – 1 Cliffhangers F.C. Goldsmith Schiffman Stadium
Sun 03/19/17 2:00 pm HAC-MEN 3 – 1 TOC City South
Sun 03/26/17 4:00 pm Spirit Made Steel PPD TOC Whitesburg MS Field
Wed 04/05/17 6:00 pm TOC   FC Ballers Goldsmith Schiffman Stadium
Wed 04/19/17 6:00 pm Manchesthair Utd   TOC Goldsmith Schiffman Stadium
Sun 04/30/17 12:00 pm Cliffhangers F.C.   TOC City South
Wed 05/03/17 6:00 pm TOC   HAC-MEN City North
Wed 05/10/17 6:00 pm FC Ballers   TOC City South