RCU Warriors

Division: Premier

Roster

  • Bekir Dizman - Captain
  • Mohammed Abuspetani
  • Sergio Achotla
  • Abdullah Aljajdali
  • Ahmed Alkaabi
  • Raouf Alomainy
  • Sadeq Arradi
  • Saiko Bojang
  • Hector Soto Castillo
  • Bakary Colley
  • Pa Lamin Colley
  • Magdi Eltom
  • Waleed Gouda
  • Lamin Jawneh
  • Alexander Libarios
  • Louie Mallah
  • Carlos Mancillas
  • Felix Oblio
  • Jason Ruzicka
  • Akram Saleh
  • Jared Arthur Sheldon
  • Hector Adolfo Sosa
  • Francisco Vazquez
  • Hisham Zeinelabdin

Captain's Contact Information

Bekir Dizman - bdizman1@yahoo.com - 256-694-2811


Schedule

Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Sun 08/13/17 6:00 pm RCU Warriors PPD La Piedad John Hunt East
Sun 08/20/17 2:00 pm RCU Warriors 4 – 1 Law Dogs City North
Wed 08/30/17 8:00 pm Foot Clan PPD RCU Warriors John Hunt West
Wed 09/06/17 6:00 pm Los Tigres 6 – 1 RCU Warriors John Hunt West
Sun 09/10/17 12:00 pm Huntsville Storm 2 – 1 RCU Warriors Bell Mountain Park
Sun 09/17/17 6:00 pm La Piedad 4 – 5 RCU Warriors John Hunt East
Wed 09/20/17 6:00 pm RCU Warriors 4 – 2 Whateverton F.C. City South
Sun 09/24/17 8:00 pm Law Dogs   RCU Warriors Huntsville High School
Sun 10/01/17 2:00 pm RCU Warriors   Los Tigres Bell Mountain Park
Sun 10/08/17 12:00 pm RCU Warriors   Foot Clan Bell Mountain Park
Sun 10/15/17 6:00 pm RCU Warriors   Huntsville Storm City South