Sporting Wood F.C.

Division: Division 2

Roster

  • Matt Oberlies - Captain
  • Philip Dodds - Captain
  • Andrew Arbet
  • Thomas Arbet
  • Esra Arnason
  • Thiago Carvalho
  • Taylor Eidson
  • Joseph Fisher
  • Marco Funghi
  • Stephen Gunter
  • Chris Hadley
  • Casey Harbin
  • Ryan Hefel
  • Aubree Hunter
  • Robert Jenson
  • Anthony Klotz
  • Kenneth Knable
  • Kel Markert
  • Brett Mccleary
  • David Nuttall
  • Cooper Nyquist
  • John Nyquist
  • Ryan Shaffer
  • Nonie Wilson

Captain's Contact Information

Matt Oberlies - mobers88@gmail.com - 256-652-9277

Philip Dodds - pmdodds@bellsouth.net - 256-658-8401


Schedule

Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Sun 03/04/18 4:00 pm Limestone F.C. 1 – 1 Sporting Wood F.C. City North
Sun 03/11/18 2:00 pm Outkasts 2 – 1 Sporting Wood F.C. Bell Mountain Park
Wed 03/21/18 6:00 pm Wang Chung F.C. 2 – 2 Sporting Wood F.C. Mastin Lake 2
Sun 03/25/18 2:00 pm Vivere F.C. 1 – 4 Sporting Wood F.C. McGucken Park
Wed 03/28/18 6:00 pm Sporting Wood F.C. 1 – 1 United F.C. McGucken Park
Wed 04/11/18 8:00 pm Sporting Wood F.C. 4 – 1 Vivere F.C. McGucken Park
Sun 04/29/18 12:00 pm United F.C. 5 – 1 Sporting Wood F.C. Mastin Lake 2
Sun 05/06/18 4:00 pm Sporting Wood F.C. 2 – 0 Limestone F.C. McGucken Park
Wed 05/16/18 6:00 pm Sporting Wood F.C. 0 – 1 Outkasts McGucken Park
Sun 05/20/18 2:00 pm Sporting Wood F.C. 1 – 2 Wang Chung F.C. Merrimack Field 6

31 Responses to “Sporting Wood F.C.”