Seabass

Division: Division 4

Roster

  • Patrick Lyons - Captain
  • Mark Allen
  • Bryan Fleagle
  • Jesse Graham
  • Michael Gully
  • Ben Johnson
  • Kelly Johnson
  • Min Kim
  • Samantha Knight
  • Joshua Littleton
  • Tyler Maxey
  • Josh Miller
  • Nathan Netterville
  • David Patterson
  • Drew Reichenbach
  • Trent Rich
  • Jonathan Robinson
  • Nate Rock
  • Michael Roesch
  • Christopher Scott
  • Justin Smith
  • Stephen Trumbull

Captain's Contact Information

Patrick Lyons - lyons.pj@gmail.com - 256-345-9199


Schedule

Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Sun 08/13/17 4:00 pm Seabass 0 – 4 IR2G City South
Wed 08/23/17 6:00 pm Spirit Made Steel 6 – 0 Seabass John Hunt West
Sun 08/27/17 6:00 pm Seabass 0 – 6 Huntsville Cranes John Hunt East
Sun 09/03/17 2:00 pm FC Ballers PPD Seabass City South
Sun 09/10/17 4:00 pm En Fuego 5 – 4 Seabass Whitesburg MS Field
Sun 09/17/17 4:00 pm IR2G PPD Seabass City South
Sun 09/24/17 4:00 pm Seabass   Spirit Made Steel City North
Wed 10/04/17 6:00 pm Seabass   FC Ballers City South
Sun 10/08/17 6:00 pm Huntsville Cranes   Seabass Bell Mountain Park
Sun 10/15/17 12:00 pm Seabass   En Fuego Bell Mountain Park