Huntsville Ghouls

Division: Division 3

Roster

  • Amy Lynn - Captain
  • Shane Appling - Captain
  • Shay Appling - Captain
  • Kent Bean
  • Andrew Betts
  • Ryan Brindley
  • Max Conant
  • Benjamin Emmerson
  • Sydnie Fiocca - Captain
  • Nathan Goins
  • Brandon Guev
  • Jeff Jolin
  • Blake Krause
  • John Long
  • Jenn Lynn - Captain
  • Chris Nelson
  • Aaron Peterson
  • Aaron Phillips
  • Chase Ravenscraft
  • Hannah Snoddy
  • Thomas Tarter
  • Zach Taylor
  • Steven Underwood
  • Lane Walden
  • Tim Wang

Captain's Contact Information

Amy Lynn - alynn0956@yahoo.com - 256-684-2132

Shane Appling - shaneappling2@gmail.com - 256-325-6856

Shay Appling - shayappling@gmail.com - 256-724-1321

Sydnie Fiocca - saf0011@uah.edu - 256-604-4379

Jenn Lynn - - 256-828-5966


Schedule

Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Wed 02/21/18 8:00 pm Lake Forest F.C. 3 – 1 Huntsville Ghouls City North
Sun 03/04/18 2:00 pm Huntsville Ghouls 2 – 1 Challengers Bell Mountain Park
Sun 03/11/18 6:00 pm Huntsville Ghouls 2 – 4 Huntsville Cranes Bell Mountain Park
Wed 03/21/18 8:00 pm Huntsville Ghouls 0 – 0 Madness Bell Mountain Park
Wed 04/18/18 6:00 pm FC Ballers   Huntsville Ghouls McGucken Park
Sun 04/29/18 4:00 pm Huntsville Ghouls   FC Ballers Bell Mountain Park
Sun 05/06/18 2:00 pm Challengers   Huntsville Ghouls Bell Mountain Park
Wed 05/09/18 6:00 pm Huntsville Ghouls   Lake Forest F.C. Mastin Lake 2
Sun 05/13/18 2:00 pm Huntsville Cranes   Huntsville Ghouls John Hunt East
Sun 05/20/18 12:00 pm Madness   Huntsville Ghouls Mastin Lake 2

49 Responses to “Huntsville Ghouls”