Huntsville Ghouls

Division: Division 3

Roster

  • Amy Lynn - Captain
  • Shane Appling - Captain
  • Shay Appling - Captain
  • Mathieu Baker
  • Cameron Bosley
  • Ryan Brindley
  • Max Conant
  • Nathan Goins
  • Davey Hargrove
  • Mike Holt
  • Blake Krause
  • John Long
  • Jenn Lynn - Captain
  • Chris Nelson
  • Aaron Peterson
  • Aaron Phillips
  • Emmanuel Ramirez
  • Chase Ravenscraft
  • Hannah Snoddy
  • Thomas Tarter
  • Karson Terry
  • Tim Wang
  • Brandon Whitt

Captain's Contact Information

Amy Lynn - alynn0956@yahoo.com - 256-684-2132

Shane Appling - shaneappling2@gmail.com - 256-325-6856

Shay Appling - shayappling@gmail.com - 256-724-1321

Jenn Lynn - - 256-828-5966


Schedule

Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Wed 08/16/17 8:00 pm Wang Chung F.C. 3 – 3 Huntsville Ghouls John Hunt West
Sun 08/20/17 12:00 pm Huntsville Ghouls 3 – 3 Challengers John Hunt West
Wed 09/06/17 8:00 pm Huntsville Ghouls 5 – 1 Chivas John Hunt East
Sun 09/10/17 12:00 pm Huntsville Ghouls 0 – 7 Vivere F.C. Whitesburg MS Field
Sun 09/17/17 6:00 pm Huntsville Ghouls 1 – 1 Wang Chung F.C. John Hunt West
Wed 09/20/17 6:00 pm Cliffhangers F.C. 2 – 7 Huntsville Ghouls Bell Mountain Park
Sun 09/24/17 4:00 pm Challengers   Huntsville Ghouls City South
Sun 10/01/17 2:00 pm Chivas   Huntsville Ghouls City South
Sun 10/08/17 2:00 pm Huntsville Ghouls   Cliffhangers F.C. Bell Mountain Park
Sun 10/15/17 4:00 pm Vivere F.C.   Huntsville Ghouls City North