Overtime

Division: Over 35

Roster

  • Jay Ange - Captain
  • Terry Bynum - Captain
  • Thiago Carvalho
  • Gary Chan
  • Wing Chan
  • Richard Clem
  • Thomas Culpepper
  • Phil Dodds - Captain
  • Lee Foster
  • Robert Funghi
  • Martin Garding - Captain
  • Israel Herrera
  • Jimmy Hudson
  • Jeff Korotky
  • Carlos Loza
  • David Nuttall
  • Matt Oberlies
  • Eric Sholes
  • Matt Taylor - Captain
  • Aldo Torres
  • Daniel Vasquez
  • Jeffrey Weaver
  • Todd Wood

Captain's Contact Information

Jay Ange - jayster4@gmail.com - 256-468-1099

Terry Bynum - terry.bynum@yedla.net - 256-348-4170

Phil Dodds - pmdodds@bellsouth.net - 256-617-4374

Martin Garding - damadk@wowway.com - 256-536-3293

Matt Taylor - mtaylor@servicesteelinc.com - 256-682-1191


Schedule

Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Mon 02/20/17 6:00 pm Old 97s 3 – 1 Overtime Goldsmith Schiffman Stadium
Mon 02/27/17 6:00 pm Injured 35 1 – 5 Overtime Richard Showers
Mon 03/06/17 8:00 pm Earmuffs Prime 1 – 3 Overtime Richard Showers
Mon 03/13/17 8:00 pm Overtime PPD ICU Goldsmith Schiffman Stadium
Mon 03/27/17 8:00 pm Overtime PPD Leicester City F.C. Goldsmith Schiffman Stadium
Mon 04/03/17 6:00 pm Overtime   Old 97s City North
Mon 04/10/17 8:00 pm Overtime   Injured 35 City South
Mon 04/17/17 6:00 pm Overtime   Earmuffs Prime Kiwanis
Mon 04/24/17 6:00 pm ICU   Overtime Goldsmith Schiffman Stadium
Mon 05/08/17 8:00 pm Leicester City F.C.   Overtime City South