Outkasts

Division: Division 2

Roster

  • Michael Rogers - Captain
  • Michael Bove
  • Colin Brooks
  • Morris(jay) Brooks
  • Thomas Brooks
  • Andrew Cowles
  • Stephen Davis
  • Michael Farley
  • Ben Gamble
  • Tyler Geise
  • Brandon Hackney
  • Stephen Hanna
  • Chris Henry
  • Jonathan Ibarra
  • Steven Jenkins
  • Hongbo Liu
  • Jacob Mcgehee
  • Brian Morris
  • Ben Payment
  • Daniel Payment
  • Andy Spear
  • Brian Spear
  • Matt Tate
  • Cameron Thumm
  • Joshua Wheat

Captain's Contact Information

Michael Rogers - mdrogers555@yahoo.com - 256-394-5092


Schedule

Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Wed 02/22/17 8:00 pm Outkasts 2 – 3 Whateverton F.C. City South
Sun 03/05/17 4:00 pm Outkasts 1 – 1 Sporting Wood F.C. Bell Mountain Park
Sun 03/12/17 2:00 pm Outkasts 3 – 2 Challengers City North
Sun 03/19/17 4:00 pm Lake Forest F.C. 1 – 1 Outkasts Bell Mountain Park
Wed 03/29/17 6:00 pm Outkasts 3 – 3 Whateverton F.C. Goldsmith Schiffman Stadium
Wed 04/26/17 6:00 pm Sporting Wood F.C. 0 – 3 Outkasts City South
Sun 05/07/17 4:00 pm Challengers 0 – 2 Outkasts Goldsmith Schiffman Stadium
Wed 05/10/17 8:00 pm Wang Chung F.C. 0 – 0 Outkasts Goldsmith Schiffman Stadium
Sun 05/21/17 4:00 pm Outkasts 5 – 0 Wang Chung F.C. John Hunt Field 2
Sun 06/04/17 4:00 pm Outkasts   Lake Forest F.C. John Hunt Field 1