Old 97s

Division: Over 35

Roster

  • Craig Stults - Captain
  • David Alldredge
  • Chris Beatty
  • Matt Hardymon
  • Corey Harrell
  • James Jay, Sr.
  • Ik Jae Jin
  • Donald Lao - Captain
  • Will League - Captain
  • Philip Moyer
  • Michael Nelson
  • Jacob Noffke
  • Steve Provencio
  • Toby Rimes
  • Tyson Rimes
  • Timo Sandritter
  • Rob Smith
  • Mark Thiery
  • Michael Trice
  • John Webster
  • Jesse West
  • Arin Wilson
  • Scott Wood
  • James Young

Captain's Contact Information

Craig Stults - schurke8@gmail.com - 256-777-8848

Donald Lao - donaldlao@hotmail.com - 256-929-5167

Will League - league@law-injury.com - 256-508-9455


Schedule

Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Mon 02/20/17 6:00 pm Old 97s 3 – 1 Overtime Goldsmith Schiffman Stadium
Mon 02/27/17 8:00 pm Old 97s   Leicester City F.C. Richard Showers
Mon 03/06/17 6:00 pm Old 97s   ICU City South
Mon 03/13/17 6:00 pm Earmuffs Prime   Old 97s Goldsmith Schiffman Stadium
Mon 03/20/17 6:00 pm Injured 35   Old 97s Goldsmith Schiffman Stadium
Mon 04/03/17 6:00 pm Overtime   Old 97s City North
Mon 04/10/17 8:00 pm Leicester City F.C.   Old 97s Goldsmith Schiffman Stadium
Mon 04/17/17 8:00 pm ICU   Old 97s Goldsmith Schiffman Stadium
Mon 04/24/17 8:00 pm Old 97s   Earmuffs Prime Goldsmith Schiffman Stadium
Mon 05/01/17 8:00 pm Old 97s   Injured 35 Goldsmith Schiffman Stadium