Manchesthair Utd

Division: Division 1

Roster

  • Heath Kinzer - Captain
  • Ben Mcdaniel - Captain
  • Nick Balch
  • Adam Cedrone
  • Mark Dunham
  • Adam Elmore
  • Andrew Holmes
  • James Jay
  • James Jay, Jr.
  • Jared Keesee
  • Ian Kinzer
  • Ben Lawrence
  • Reece Lee
  • Clay Lindsay
  • Jared Maples
  • Aditya Pb
  • Jon Roberts
  • Michael Rossi
  • Cameron Thompson
  • Stephen Tygielski
  • Evan Wright

Captain's Contact Information

Heath Kinzer - heath.g.kinzer@gmail.com - 256-694-2830

Ben Mcdaniel - jbenmcdaniel@gmail.com - 256-603-8238


Schedule

Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Wed 03/07/18 8:00 pm Laces F.C. 1 – 0 Manchesthair Utd City South
Sun 03/11/18 6:00 pm Whateverton F.C. 2 – 2 Manchesthair Utd City South
Sun 03/18/18 4:00 pm La Piedad 2 – 2 Manchesthair Utd City South
Sun 03/25/18 6:00 pm HAC-MEN 2 – 4 Manchesthair Utd Mastin Lake 2
Wed 03/28/18 6:00 pm Manchesthair Utd 1 – 0 Straight to Ale Mastin Lake 2
Wed 04/11/18 6:00 pm Manchesthair Utd 0 – 2 HAC-MEN McGucken Park
Sun 04/29/18 6:00 pm La Piedad   Manchesthair Utd Mastin Lake 2
Wed 05/09/18 6:00 pm Straight to Ale   Manchesthair Utd McGucken Park
Wed 05/16/18 8:00 pm Manchesthair Utd   Whateverton F.C. McGucken Park
Sun 05/20/18 2:00 pm Laces F.C.   Manchesthair Utd John Hunt West

56 Responses to “Manchesthair Utd”