Manchesthair Utd

Division: Division 3

Roster

  • Ben Mcdaniel - Captain
  • Willy Aboko-cole
  • Adam Cedrone
  • Derek Crawford
  • Mark Dunham
  • Adam Elmore
  • Cody Geist
  • Chase Henderson
  • Andrew Holmes
  • David Hueffed
  • Heath Kinzer
  • Ian Kinzer
  • Ben Lawrence
  • Ross Mcneil
  • Lance Naff
  • Paul Norton
  • David Olocha
  • Luke Railey
  • Chris Riggs
  • Joel Runnells
  • Dion Sanders
  • Evan Wright

Captain's Contact Information

Ben Mcdaniel - jbenmcdaniel@gmail.com - 256-603-8238


Schedule

Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Sun 02/19/17 12:00 pm Manchesthair Utd 2 – 1 FC Ballers City South
Sun 03/05/17 4:00 pm TOC 2 – 3 Manchesthair Utd Goldsmith Schiffman Stadium
Sun 03/12/17 2:00 pm Manchesthair Utd 2 – 2 HAC-MEN Whitesburg MS Field
Wed 03/22/17 6:00 pm Spirit Made Steel 0 – 1 Manchesthair Utd City North
Sun 03/26/17 4:00 pm FC Ballers PPD Manchesthair Utd City South
Wed 04/12/17 6:00 pm Manchesthair Utd   Cliffhangers F.C. City South
Wed 04/19/17 6:00 pm Manchesthair Utd   TOC Goldsmith Schiffman Stadium
Sun 04/30/17 2:00 pm HAC-MEN   Manchesthair Utd City North
Wed 05/03/17 6:00 pm Manchesthair Utd   Spirit Made Steel Goldsmith Schiffman Stadium
Wed 05/10/17 8:00 pm Cliffhangers F.C.   Manchesthair Utd City South