Madness

Division: Division 3

Roster

  • Chris Charles - Captain
  • Jonas Boateng - Captain
  • Ali Alhashim
  • Rigo Berth Aragon
  • Shola Awoyale
  • Daniel Dary
  • Alynton Francois
  • Daniel Guinn
  • Yunus Hasan
  • Fran├žois Lefebvre
  • Jim Malaugh
  • Pascual Miguel
  • Richard Morton
  • Raul Pedro
  • Pierre Picot
  • Scott Matthew Pollard
  • David Pugh
  • Oscar Pulido
  • Liam Punton
  • Alexander Ross
  • Wayne Stevens
  • Zachary Woodard

Captain's Contact Information

Chris Charles - chrischarles1988@gmail.com - 256-506-9248

Jonas Boateng - jonas.boateng@gmail.com - 256-603-7362


Schedule

Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Sun 03/04/18 6:00 pm Lake Forest F.C. 3 – 4 Madness City North
Sun 03/11/18 12:00 pm Madness 4 – 1 FC Ballers City South
Wed 03/21/18 8:00 pm Huntsville Ghouls 0 – 0 Madness Bell Mountain Park
Wed 04/11/18 8:00 pm Madness 1 – 4 Huntsville Cranes Merrimack Field 6
Wed 04/18/18 6:00 pm Challengers 0 – 2 Madness Mastin Lake 2
Sun 04/29/18 2:00 pm Madness 3 – 2 Challengers Bell Mountain Park
Wed 05/09/18 8:00 pm Huntsville Cranes 4 – 0 Madness Mastin Lake 2
Sun 05/20/18 12:00 pm Madness 2 – 4 Huntsville Ghouls Merrimack Field 6
Sun 06/03/18 4:00 pm FC Ballers 3 – 1 Madness Merrimack Field 6
Wed 06/06/18 8:00 pm Madness 1 – 1 Lake Forest F.C. John Hunt West

63 Responses to “Madness”