Los Tigres

Division: Premier

Roster

  • Alvaro Cordero - Captain
  • Gustavo Aguilar
  • Raul Alanis
  • Irving Blanco
  • Jesus Chavez
  • Francisco Fuentes
  • Luis Fuentes
  • Godwin Kalu
  • Peter Kyazze
  • Benjamin Lengane
  • Edilberto Martinez
  • Angel Meneses
  • Samadu Mutumba
  • Dennis Mynatt
  • Luis Naranjo
  • Kevin Ndongo
  • Andrew Nkuruhuhgi
  • Jeff Preston
  • Jonathan Ramirez
  • Jorge Roman
  • Rigo Salazar
  • Rafael Segoviano
  • Ernesto Valladares
  • Christian Washburn

Captain's Contact Information

Alvaro Cordero - cordero490@gmail.com - 256-348-1278


Schedule

Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Wed 09/27/17 8:00 pm Los Tigres 4 – 2 Law Dogs Huntsville High School
Sun 02/25/18 4:00 pm Los Tigres PPD Foot Clan City North
Sun 03/04/18 2:00 pm Turtles 3 – 1 Los Tigres City South
Sun 03/11/18 6:00 pm Law Dogs 3 – 2 Los Tigres Huntsville High School
Sun 03/25/18 2:00 pm Los Tigres 0 – 7 RCU Warriors Mastin Lake 2
Sun 04/15/18 2:00 pm RCU Warriors PPD Los Tigres McGucken Park
Wed 04/25/18 8:00 pm Los Tigres   Huntsville Storm Merrimack Field 6
Sun 04/29/18 4:00 pm Foot Clan   Los Tigres McGucken Park
Sun 05/06/18 4:00 pm Los Tigres   Turtles Mastin Lake 2
Sun 05/13/18 6:00 pm Los Tigres   Law Dogs Huntsville High School
Wed 05/16/18 6:00 pm Straight to Ale   Los Tigres John Hunt East
Sun 05/20/18 4:00 pm Huntsville Storm   Los Tigres Mastin Lake 2

52 Responses to “Los Tigres”