Los Tigres

Division: Premier

Roster

  • Alvaro Cordero - Captain
  • Gustavo Aguilar
  • Raul Alanis
  • Irving Blanco
  • Jesus Chavez
  • Francisco Fuentes
  • Luis Fuentes
  • Godwin Kalu
  • Peter Kyazze
  • Benjamin Lengane
  • Edilberto Martinez
  • Luis Menese
  • Angel Meneses
  • Samadu Mutumba
  • Dennis Mynatt
  • Luis Naranjo
  • Kevin Ndongo
  • Andrew Nkuruhuhgi
  • Jeff Preston
  • Jorge Roman
  • Rigo Salazar
  • Rafael Segoviano
  • Jose Uribe
  • Ernesto Valladares
  • Christian Washburn

Captain's Contact Information

Alvaro Cordero - cordero490@gmail.com - 256-348-1278


Schedule

Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Wed 09/27/17 8:00 pm Los Tigres 4 – 2 Law Dogs Huntsville High School
Sun 03/04/18 2:00 pm Turtles 3 – 1 Los Tigres City South
Sun 03/11/18 6:00 pm Law Dogs 3 – 2 Los Tigres Huntsville High School
Sun 03/25/18 2:00 pm Los Tigres 0 – 7 RCU Warriors Mastin Lake 2
Wed 04/25/18 8:00 pm Los Tigres 5 – 2 Huntsville Storm Merrimack Field 3
Sun 04/29/18 4:00 pm Foot Clan 0 – 4 Los Tigres McGucken Park
Sun 05/06/18 4:00 pm Los Tigres 3 – 0 Turtles Mastin Lake 2
Wed 05/16/18 6:00 pm Straight to Ale 0 – 4 Los Tigres John Hunt East
Sun 05/20/18 2:00 pm Huntsville Storm 0 – 2 Los Tigres Merrimack Field 3
Wed 05/23/18 8:00 pm Los Tigres 0 – 1 Law Dogs Huntsville High School
Sun 06/03/18 2:00 pm RCU Warriors 0 – 3 Los Tigres John Hunt East
Wed 06/06/18 8:00 pm Los Tigres 2 – 1 RCU Warriors John Hunt East
Sun 06/10/18 2:00 pm Los Tigres 0 – 3 Foot Clan Merrimack Field 1
Wed 06/20/18 8:00 pm Los Tigres 4 – 2 Huntsville Storm John Hunt East

59 Responses to “Los Tigres”