Leicester City F.C.

Division: Over 35

Roster

  • Stephen Chambers - Captain
  • Raouf Alomainy
  • Corey Anderson
  • Solomon Ayele
  • Marcel Bass
  • Kerry Bell
  • Jason Chung
  • Victor Collazoperez
  • Bekir Dizman - Captain
  • Ike Ezekiel
  • Bill Gifford
  • Dean Hawkins
  • Quinten John
  • Joseph Macri
  • Carlos Mancillas
  • Richard Marsden
  • Willis Mbandi
  • Josh Mccoy
  • Peter Mccoy
  • Eric Olson
  • Chris Porter
  • Vincent Reid
  • Cedric Thomas
  • Francisco Vazquez
  • Kiri Wani

Captain's Contact Information

Stephen Chambers - stephen.e.chambers@att.net - 256-506-3761

Bekir Dizman - bdizman1@yahoo.com - 256-603-4655


Schedule

Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Mon 02/20/17 8:00 pm Earmuffs Prime 0 – 1 Leicester City F.C. Goldsmith Schiffman Stadium
Mon 02/27/17 8:00 pm Old 97s 2 – 0 Leicester City F.C. Richard Showers
Mon 03/06/17 6:00 pm Injured 35 0 – 2 Leicester City F.C. Kiwanis
Mon 03/20/17 8:00 pm ICU 0 – 0 Leicester City F.C. Goldsmith Schiffman Stadium
Mon 04/10/17 8:00 pm Leicester City F.C. 0 – 2 Old 97s Bell Mountain Park
Mon 04/17/17 8:00 pm Leicester City F.C. 7 – 1 Injured 35 Kiwanis
Mon 05/01/17 6:00 pm Leicester City F.C. 0 – 3 ICU Goldsmith Schiffman Stadium
Mon 05/08/17 8:00 pm Leicester City F.C. 2 – 0 Overtime City South
Mon 05/22/17 8:00 pm Overtime 3 – 1 Leicester City F.C. City South
Wed 05/31/17 8:00 pm Leicester City F.C.   Earmuffs Prime John Hunt Field 1