Law Dogs

Division: Premier

Roster

  • Brian Hadley - Captain
  • Donald Lao - Captain
  • Will League - Captain
  • David Cienfuegos
  • Tyler Early
  • Randall Ford
  • Joshua Horne
  • Andrew Ingram
  • Cody Johnson
  • Ryan Manning
  • Phillip Moyer
  • Luke Oakley
  • Matt Pensa
  • Chad Ryan
  • Jason Sabio
  • Timo Sandritter
  • Joshua Shields
  • Nick Smith
  • Rob Smith
  • Babayele Sodade
  • Michael Trice
  • Norbert Webley
  • Jan Widmann
  • Michael Winstone
  • James Young

Captain's Contact Information

Brian Hadley - brian.a.hadley06@gmail.com - 256-508-3475

Donald Lao - donaldlao@hotmail.com - 256-929-5167

Will League - league@law-injury.com - 256-508-9455


Schedule

Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Sun 08/13/17 2:00 pm Law Dogs 2 – 3 Huntsville Storm John Hunt West
Sun 08/20/17 2:00 pm RCU Warriors 4 – 1 Law Dogs City North
Wed 08/30/17 8:00 pm Law Dogs PPD La Piedad Huntsville High School
Wed 09/06/17 8:00 pm Foot Clan 0 – 6 Law Dogs Huntsville High School
Sun 09/10/17 8:00 pm Los Tigres 0 – 2 Law Dogs Huntsville High School
Sun 09/17/17 8:00 pm Huntsville Storm 1 – 3 Law Dogs Huntsville High School
Sun 09/24/17 8:00 pm Law Dogs   RCU Warriors Huntsville High School
Wed 09/27/17 8:00 pm Los Tigres   Law Dogs Huntsville High School
Sun 10/01/17 8:00 pm Law Dogs   Foot Clan Huntsville High School
Sun 10/08/17 8:00 pm La Piedad   Law Dogs Huntsville High School
Sun 10/15/17 8:00 pm Law Dogs   Los Tigres Huntsville High School