Law Dogs

Division: Premier

Roster

  • Brian Hadley - Captain
  • Donald Lao - Captain
  • Will League - Captain
  • Gunner Birgisson
  • Tyler Early
  • Joshua Horne
  • Andrew Ingram
  • Cody Johnson
  • James League
  • Ryan Manning
  • Phillip Moyer
  • James Narke
  • Luke Oakley
  • Matt Pensa
  • Chad Ryan
  • Jason Sabio
  • Timo Sandritter
  • Joshua Shields
  • Nick Smith
  • Rob Smith
  • Michael Trice
  • Norbert Webley
  • Jan Widmann
  • Jordan Wright
  • James Young

Captain's Contact Information

Brian Hadley - brian.a.hadley06@gmail.com - 256-508-3475

Donald Lao - donaldlao@hotmail.com - 256-929-5167

Will League - league@law-injury.com - 256-508-9455


Schedule

Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Wed 09/27/17 8:00 pm Los Tigres 4 – 2 Law Dogs Huntsville High School
Sun 03/04/18 6:00 pm Huntsville Storm 2 – 2 Law Dogs Huntsville High School
Sun 03/11/18 6:00 pm Law Dogs 3 – 2 Los Tigres Huntsville High School
Sun 03/18/18 6:00 pm Foot Clan 1 – 5 Law Dogs Huntsville High School
Sun 03/25/18 6:00 pm Turtles 1 – 2 Law Dogs Huntsville High School
Sun 04/29/18 6:00 pm Law Dogs 4 – 0 RCU Warriors Huntsville High School
Sun 05/06/18 6:00 pm Huntsville Storm 1 – 1 Law Dogs Huntsville High School
Sun 05/20/18 6:00 pm Law Dogs 3 – 0 Foot Clan Huntsville High School
Wed 05/23/18 8:00 pm Los Tigres 0 – 1 Law Dogs Huntsville High School
Wed 05/30/18 8:00 pm RCU Warriors 2 – 5 Law Dogs Huntsville High School
Sun 06/03/18 2:00 pm Law Dogs 3 – 1 Turtles John Hunt West

40 Responses to “Law Dogs”