IR2G

Division: Division 4

Roster

  • Charlie Brewer - Captain
  • Mario Sandoval - Captain
  • Kendall Murata - Captain
  • Will Kenney - Captain
  • James Murata - Captain
  • Kyler Goins
  • Nate Haynes
  • Michael Jarrell
  • Joel Jarvis
  • Chris Kenney
  • Carlos Labra
  • Will Martin
  • Zack Mcgill
  • Jared Neal
  • Steve Owen
  • Corey Palm
  • Joe Park
  • Ross Pate
  • Taylor Pate
  • Kevin Reynolds
  • Benjamin Richards
  • Martin Richards
  • Ryan Thornton
  • Rhett Turner

Captain's Contact Information

Charlie Brewer - cbrewer3386@yahoo.com - 256-431-4519

Mario Sandoval - mario.a.sandoval3.civ@mail.mil - 256-503-3249

Kendall Murata - tobymurata@yahoo.com - 256-603-0162

Will Kenney - will.kenney10@gmail.com - 256-656-9135

James Murata - ymurata@coilplus.com - 256-603-0162


Schedule

Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Wed 02/21/18 8:00 pm Seabass 1 – 5 IR2G City South
Sun 03/04/18 12:00 pm IR2G 6 – 1 Cliffhangers F.C. City North
Sun 03/11/18 4:00 pm En Fuego 0 – 3 IR2G City North
Sun 03/18/18 4:00 pm IR2G 3 – 0 Spirit Made Steel McGucken Park
Wed 04/18/18 8:00 pm IR2G   Chivas McGucken Park
Wed 05/02/18 6:00 pm Chivas   IR2G Merrimack Field 6
Sun 05/06/18 4:00 pm Cliffhangers F.C.   IR2G JO Johnson High School
Sun 05/13/18 6:00 pm IR2G   En Fuego John Hunt West
Wed 05/16/18 8:00 pm IR2G   Seabass Bell Mountain Park
Sun 05/20/18 6:00 pm Spirit Made Steel   IR2G John Hunt East

40 Responses to “IR2G”