IR2G

Division: Division 4

Roster

  • Charlie Brewer - Captain
  • Mario Sandoval - Captain
  • Kendall Murata - Captain
  • Will Kenney - Captain
  • James Murata - Captain
  • Rachel Beninati
  • Daniel Dumont
  • Michael Jarrell
  • Carlos Labra
  • Will Martin
  • Zack Mcgill
  • Jared Neal
  • Corey Palm
  • Joe Park
  • Ross Pate
  • Taylor Pate
  • Spencer Pearce
  • Colby Phillips
  • Bard Prishtina
  • Kevin Reynolds
  • Benjamin Richards
  • James Taylor
  • Rhett Turner

Captain's Contact Information

Charlie Brewer - cbrewer3386@yahoo.com - 256-431-4519

Mario Sandoval - mario.a.sandoval3.civ@mail.mil - 256-503-3249

Kendall Murata - tobymurata@yahoo.com - 256-603-0162

Will Kenney - will.kenney10@gmail.com - 256-656-9135

James Murata - ymurata@coilplus.com - 256-603-0162


Schedule

Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Sun 08/13/17 4:00 pm Seabass 0 – 4 IR2G City South
Wed 08/23/17 8:00 pm IR2G 1 – 2 FC Ballers John Hunt East
Sun 08/27/17 2:00 pm En Fuego 2 – 5 IR2G City South
Sun 09/10/17 2:00 pm IR2G 1 – 0 Spirit Made Steel Bell Mountain Park
Sun 09/24/17 2:00 pm FC Ballers 3 – 2 IR2G City North
Sun 10/01/17 6:00 pm Huntsville Cranes 2 – 0 IR2G City South
Sun 10/15/17 2:00 pm Spirit Made Steel 4 – 2 IR2G Bell Mountain Park
Wed 10/18/17 6:00 pm IR2G 4 – 0 En Fuego Bell Mountain Park
Sun 10/29/17 6:00 pm IR2G 0 – 3 Huntsville Cranes City North
Wed 11/08/17 6:00 pm IR2G 8 – 0 Seabass City North