Injured 35

Division: Over 35

Roster

  • Mario Sandoval - Captain
  • Benson Bader
  • Conrad Daneri
  • Christian Haraud
  • Thomas Hawke
  • Greg Hodgson
  • Mark Holmes
  • Luke Ivan
  • Robert Kennedy
  • Hongbo Liu
  • Juan Lopez
  • Shane Mills
  • Michael Morris
  • James Murata
  • Matthew Peaslee
  • Ramon Pedoto
  • Josh Phillips
  • Bard Prishtina
  • Harold Quinn
  • Geoff Sizemore
  • Derek Smith
  • George Story
  • Chris Svehlak
  • John Willis
  • Leigh Yu

Captain's Contact Information

Mario Sandoval - mario.a.sandoval3.civ@mail.mil - 256-508-1646


Schedule

Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Mon 02/20/17 6:00 pm Injured 35 0 – 4 ICU Kiwanis
Mon 02/27/17 6:00 pm Injured 35   Overtime Richard Showers
Mon 03/06/17 6:00 pm Injured 35   Leicester City F.C. Kiwanis
Mon 03/20/17 6:00 pm Injured 35   Old 97s Goldsmith Schiffman Stadium
Mon 03/27/17 6:00 pm Earmuffs Prime   Injured 35 Goldsmith Schiffman Stadium
Mon 04/03/17 8:00 pm ICU   Injured 35 Goldsmith Schiffman Stadium
Mon 04/10/17 8:00 pm Overtime   Injured 35 City South
Mon 04/17/17 8:00 pm Leicester City F.C.   Injured 35 Kiwanis
Mon 05/01/17 8:00 pm Old 97s   Injured 35 Goldsmith Schiffman Stadium
Mon 05/08/17 6:00 pm Earmuffs Prime   Injured 35 City South