Huntsville Cranes

Division: Division 4

Roster

  • Henry Mpagi - Captain
  • Zach Clark
  • Alex Clay
  • Onesimus Ikungo
  • Cole Iverson
  • William Jaggwe
  • Eric Kamya
  • Eddie Katamba
  • Mo Khodabandeh
  • Brian Kimbugwe
  • Jacob Letsholo
  • Paul Mosoke
  • Wilber Musika
  • Paul Musoke
  • Allan Nkurunungi
  • Brian Nkurunungi
  • Francis Okello
  • Julius Semafumu
  • Moses Semakula
  • James Ssemambo
  • Etta Tambi
  • Paul Tassone
  • Chris Wren
  • Colin Wren

Captain's Contact Information

Henry Mpagi - hmpagi@bellsouth.net - 256-604-9422


Schedule

Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Sun 08/13/17 6:00 pm Spirit Made Steel 0 – 3 Huntsville Cranes John Hunt West
Wed 08/23/17 8:00 pm Huntsville Cranes   En Fuego John Hunt West
Sun 08/27/17 6:00 pm Seabass   Huntsville Cranes John Hunt East
Sun 09/03/17 6:00 pm IR2G PPD Huntsville Cranes John Hunt West
Sun 09/10/17 6:00 pm Huntsville Cranes   FC Ballers Whitesburg MS Field
Sun 09/17/17 6:00 pm Huntsville Cranes   Spirit Made Steel City South
Sun 09/24/17 6:00 pm En Fuego   Huntsville Cranes City South
Sun 10/01/17 6:00 pm Huntsville Cranes   IR2G City South
Sun 10/08/17 6:00 pm Huntsville Cranes   Seabass Bell Mountain Park
Sun 10/15/17 6:00 pm FC Ballers   Huntsville Cranes Bell Mountain Park