En Fuego

Division: Division 4

Roster

  • Ramon Pedoto - Captain
  • Todd Smith - Captain
  • Gianni Corbo
  • Emmanuel Gonzalez
  • Giber Gonzalez-velazquez
  • Jonathan Hall
  • Georgio Mccullough
  • Noah Moats
  • Kyle Patterson
  • Matthew Peaslee
  • Michael Provancha
  • Ted Ryon
  • Geoff Sizemore
  • Chris Svehlak
  • Arnulfo Valdez
  • Hunter Vandine
  • Eric Vellajo
  • Brenden Walker
  • Garry Ware
  • Andrew Willcox
  • Steven ´╗┐vellajo

Captain's Contact Information

Ramon Pedoto - ramon.w.pedoto@nasa.gov - 256-544-8256

Todd Smith - toddsmith.gto@gmail.com - 256-325-0182


Schedule

Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Wed 02/21/18 6:00 pm Chivas 2 – 3 En Fuego City South
Sun 03/04/18 6:00 pm En Fuego 1 – 2 Spirit Made Steel City South
Sun 03/11/18 4:00 pm En Fuego 0 – 3 IR2G City North
Sun 03/18/18 2:00 pm En Fuego 1 – 0 Seabass McGucken Park
Wed 03/28/18 8:00 pm Cliffhangers F.C. 2 – 2 En Fuego Merrimack Field 6
Wed 05/02/18 8:00 pm En Fuego 7 – 1 Cliffhangers F.C. McGucken Park
Wed 05/16/18 6:00 pm En Fuego 1 – 1 Chivas Bell Mountain Park
Wed 05/23/18 6:00 pm IR2G 0 – 0 En Fuego McGucken Park
Sun 06/03/18 2:00 pm Spirit Made Steel 2 – 2 En Fuego Merrimack Field 3
Wed 06/06/18 6:00 pm Seabass 0 – 4 En Fuego Merrimack Field 2

65 Responses to “En Fuego”