FC Ballers

Division: Division 4

Roster

  • Shaun Fischer - Captain
  • Matthew Stone - Captain
  • Sinuhe Agrinzoni
  • Chance Badger
  • Humberto Bahena
  • Wynn Baker
  • Zach Brown
  • Mac Clayton
  • J.j. Guerrero
  • John Hayes
  • Andrew Hazen
  • Patrick Laney - Captain
  • Andrew Mccartney
  • Kevin E Newcomb
  • Eligah Redus
  • Tyson Rimes
  • Miguel Rodriguez
  • Davis Simmons
  • Mark Stainton
  • Craig Stults - Captain
  • Jeremy Thomas
  • Travis Tucker
  • Kiriasuk Wani
  • Garry Ware

Captain's Contact Information

Shaun Fischer - likafisch@comcast.net - 256-337-3610

Matthew Stone - stoneloc11@gmail.com - 256-278-9217

Patrick Laney - patrick.laney@lmco.com - 256-425-1080

Craig Stults - schurke8@gmail.com - 256-777-8848


Schedule

Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Wed 08/31/16 6:00 pm Straight to Ale 1 – 0 FC Ballers John Hunt East
Sun 02/19/17 12:00 pm Manchesthair Utd 2 – 1 FC Ballers City South
Sun 03/05/17 2:00 am FC Ballers 2 – 1 HAC-MEN Goldsmith Schiffman Stadium
Sun 03/12/17 4:00 pm Spirit Made Steel 2 – 2 FC Ballers City North
Sun 03/19/17 4:00 pm FC Ballers 0 – 3 Cliffhangers F.C. City South
Sun 04/09/17 6:00 pm FC Ballers 1 – 1 Manchesthair Utd City North
Wed 04/19/17 8:00 pm HAC-MEN 0 – 1 FC Ballers City South
Sun 04/30/17 12:00 pm FC Ballers 1 – 4 Spirit Made Steel Goldsmith Schiffman Stadium
Wed 05/03/17 8:00 pm Cliffhangers F.C. 2 – 1 FC Ballers Goldsmith Schiffman Stadium
Wed 05/10/17 6:00 pm FC Ballers 3 – 6 TOC City South
Wed 05/17/17 6:00 pm TOC 6 – 0 FC Ballers John Hunt West