FC Ballers

Division: Division 3

Roster

  • Shaun Fischer - Captain
  • Matthew Stone - Captain
  • Sinuhe Agrinzoni - Captain
  • Will Baker
  • Wynn Baker
  • Mac Clayton
  • Jacob Colbert
  • Matthew Desanctis
  • Lucas Farmer
  • Javier Guerrero
  • Gabe Harter
  • John Hayes
  • Alex Johnson
  • Patrick Laney - Captain
  • Kevin Newcomb
  • Mike Pinter
  • Eligah Redus
  • Tyson Rimes
  • Miguel Rodriguez
  • Zay Shaw
  • Mark Stainton
  • Jeremy Thomas
  • Travis Tucker
  • Kiriasuk Wani

Captain's Contact Information

Shaun Fischer - likafisch@comcast.net - 256-337-3610

Matthew Stone - stoneloc11@gmail.com - 256-278-9217

Sinuhe Agrinzoni - sagrin48@gmail.com - 256-603-9360

Patrick Laney - patrick.laney@lmco.com - 256-325-3201


Schedule

Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Wed 09/20/17 8:00 pm HAC-MEN 2 – 3 FC Ballers John Hunt East
Sun 03/04/18 4:00 pm Huntsville Cranes 6 – 2 FC Ballers Bell Mountain Park
Sun 03/11/18 12:00 pm Madness 4 – 1 FC Ballers City South
Wed 03/21/18 6:00 pm FC Ballers 5 – 6 Lake Forest F.C. Bell Mountain Park
Sun 03/25/18 2:00 pm FC Ballers 1 – 2 Challengers JO Johnson High School
Wed 04/11/18 6:00 pm Challengers 1 – 3 FC Ballers Merrimack Field 6
Wed 04/18/18 6:00 pm FC Ballers 5 – 3 Huntsville Ghouls McGucken Park
Sun 05/06/18 4:00 pm FC Ballers 2 – 6 Huntsville Cranes Bell Mountain Park
Wed 05/16/18 8:00 pm Cliffhangers F.C. 1 – 6 FC Ballers John Hunt West
Wed 05/23/18 6:00 pm Lake Forest F.C. 1 – 3 FC Ballers John Hunt East
Sun 06/03/18 4:00 pm FC Ballers 3 – 1 Madness Merrimack Field 6
Wed 06/06/18 6:00 pm Huntsville Storm 8 – 0 FC Ballers John Hunt East
Sun 06/10/18 4:00 pm Huntsville Ghouls 1 – 2 FC Ballers Merrimack Field 1

64 Responses to “FC Ballers”