FC Ballers

Division: Division 4

Roster

  • Shaun Fischer - Captain
  • Matthew Stone - Captain
  • Sinuhe Agrinzoni
  • Zachory Agrinzoni
  • Will Baker
  • Wynn Baker
  • Mac Clayton
  • Phillip Corlew
  • Javier Guerrero
  • Gabe Harter
  • John Hayes
  • Jake Laney
  • Patrick Laney - Captain
  • Ian Lombardi
  • Kevin Newcomb
  • Eligah Redus
  • Tyson Rimes
  • Miguel Rodriguez
  • Mark Stainton
  • Jeremy Thomas
  • Roberto Torres
  • Travis Tucker

Captain's Contact Information

Shaun Fischer - likafisch@comcast.net - 256-337-3610

Matthew Stone - stoneloc11@gmail.com - 256-278-9217

Patrick Laney - patrick.laney@lmco.com - 256-325-3201


Schedule

Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Sun 08/13/17 12:00 pm FC Ballers 2 – 2 En Fuego City South
Wed 08/23/17 8:00 pm IR2G 1 – 2 FC Ballers John Hunt East
Sun 08/27/17 4:00 pm FC Ballers 5 – 3 Spirit Made Steel City South
Sun 09/10/17 6:00 pm Huntsville Cranes 6 – 2 FC Ballers Whitesburg MS Field
Sun 09/17/17 2:00 pm En Fuego 4 – 4 FC Ballers John Hunt East
Wed 09/20/17 8:00 pm HAC-MEN 2 – 3 FC Ballers John Hunt East
Sun 09/24/17 2:00 pm FC Ballers 3 – 2 IR2G City North
Wed 10/04/17 6:00 pm Seabass 2 – 5 FC Ballers City South
Wed 10/11/17 6:00 pm Spirit Made Steel 1 – 5 FC Ballers City North
Sun 10/15/17 6:00 pm FC Ballers 3 – 8 Huntsville Cranes Bell Mountain Park
Sun 10/29/17 4:00 pm FC Ballers 6 – 1 Seabass City North