Earmuffs Prime

Division: Over 35

Roster

  • Shaun Fischer - Captain
  • Patrick Laney - Captain
  • Sinuhe Agrinzoni
  • Jim Bridges
  • Tommy Cantey
  • Logan Cardwell
  • Jaime Day
  • Erik Elliott
  • Alan Fritz
  • Darren Gero
  • Karim Ghazaoui
  • Jasmin Halilovic
  • Corbin Holland
  • Hun Lee
  • Brian Lenoir
  • Jeb Lovvorn
  • Jeff Lyons
  • Federico Morales
  • Joe Navas
  • Ben Peet
  • Robert Racelis
  • Luiz Santos
  • Tom Taggert
  • Sack Thammavongsa
  • Jeremy Thomas

Captain's Contact Information

Shaun Fischer - likafisch@comcast.net - 256-337-3610

Patrick Laney - patrick.laney@lmco.com - 256-425-1080


Schedule

Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Mon 02/20/17 8:00 pm Earmuffs Prime 0 – 1 Leicester City F.C. Goldsmith Schiffman Stadium
Mon 02/27/17 6:00 pm Earmuffs Prime   ICU Kiwanis
Mon 03/06/17 8:00 pm Earmuffs Prime   Overtime Richard Showers
Mon 03/13/17 6:00 pm Earmuffs Prime   Old 97s Goldsmith Schiffman Stadium
Mon 03/27/17 6:00 pm Earmuffs Prime   Injured 35 Goldsmith Schiffman Stadium
Mon 04/03/17 6:00 pm Leicester City F.C.   Earmuffs Prime Goldsmith Schiffman Stadium
Mon 04/10/17 6:00 pm ICU   Earmuffs Prime City South
Mon 04/17/17 6:00 pm Overtime   Earmuffs Prime Kiwanis
Mon 04/24/17 8:00 pm Old 97s   Earmuffs Prime Goldsmith Schiffman Stadium
Mon 05/08/17 6:00 pm Earmuffs Prime   Injured 35 City South