Chivas

Division: Division 4

Roster

  • Jeff Lippincott - Captain
  • Norm Schmoeker - Captain
  • Timothy Barron
  • Ben Burger
  • Wichian Chooslip
  • Jordan Cranor
  • Michael Cummings
  • Jose Hernandez
  • Juan Hernandez
  • Brian Hunt
  • Jose Lopez
  • Juan Lopez
  • Luis Lopez
  • Raul Martinez
  • Tad Mcfall
  • Edward Mclaughlin
  • Brodrick Mixon
  • Chris Ness
  • Albert Ordway
  • Doug Sampson
  • Tim Sevy
  • Matthew Sweet
  • Brian Tanis
  • Portia Waite
  • Frenando Zetina

Captain's Contact Information

Jeff Lippincott - jeffl@knology.net - 256-426-2626

Norm Schmoeker - norm.schmoeker@boeing.com - 256-714-7670


Schedule

Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Wed 09/20/17 6:00 pm Chivas 1 – 2 Challengers John Hunt East
Wed 02/21/18 6:00 pm Chivas 2 – 3 En Fuego City South
Sun 03/04/18 4:00 pm Chivas 2 – 0 Seabass City South
Wed 03/14/18 6:00 pm Chivas 0 – 5 Spirit Made Steel City North
Sun 03/18/18 2:00 pm Cliffhangers F.C. 1 – 2 Chivas City South
Wed 04/18/18 8:00 pm IR2G 2 – 2 Chivas McGucken Park
Wed 05/02/18 6:00 pm Chivas 5 – 0 IR2G Merrimack Field 3
Wed 05/09/18 6:00 pm Seabass 2 – 0 Chivas Merrimack Field 3
Wed 05/16/18 6:00 pm En Fuego 1 – 1 Chivas Bell Mountain Park
Sun 05/20/18 2:00 pm Chivas 1 – 2 Cliffhangers F.C. John Hunt East
Wed 06/06/18 6:00 pm Spirit Made Steel 2 – 3 Chivas John Hunt West

36 Responses to “Chivas”