Chivas

Division: Division 4

Roster

  • Jeff Lippincott - Captain
  • Norm Schmoeker - Captain
  • Michael Broach
  • Ben Burger
  • Wichian Chooslip
  • Frankie Cotton
  • Jordan Cranor
  • Michael Cummings
  • Andrew Hardwick
  • Jose Hernandez
  • Juan Hernandez
  • Brian Hunt
  • Jose Lopez
  • Raul Martinez
  • Edward Mclaughlin
  • Brodrick Mixon
  • Chris Ness
  • Albert Ordway
  • Doug Sampson
  • Tim Sevy
  • Matthew Sweet
  • Brian Tanis
  • Portia Waite

Captain's Contact Information

Jeff Lippincott - jeffl@knology.net - 256-426-2626

Norm Schmoeker - norm.schmoeker@boeing.com - 256-714-7670


Schedule

Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Wed 08/31/16 6:00 pm Laces F.C. 4 – 0 Chivas John Hunt Field 2
Wed 02/22/17 6:00 pm Chivas 0 – 1 En Fuego City North
Sun 02/26/17 6:00 pm Rogue Raiders 3 – 2 Chivas City South
Sun 03/05/17 4:00 pm Chivas 2 – 1 Seabass City North
Wed 03/29/17 8:00 pm Chivas 1 – 2 Vivere F.C. Goldsmith Schiffman Stadium
Sun 04/09/17 4:00 pm En Fuego 1 – 3 Chivas City South
Wed 04/19/17 6:00 pm Seabass 0 – 0 Chivas Bell Mountain Park
Wed 05/10/17 6:00 pm Chivas 1 – 0 Rogue Raiders Bell Mountain Park
Wed 05/17/17 8:00 pm Vivere F.C. 1 – 2 Chivas City South
Wed 05/24/17 6:00 pm En Fuego 3 – 1 Chivas John Hunt Field 1
Sun 06/04/17 2:00 pm Vivere F.C.   Chivas John Hunt Field 1