La Piedad

Division: Division 1

Roster

  • Efrain Uribe - Captain
  • Javier Estrada - Captain
  • Marlon Damian
  • Jose Eduardo Flores
  • Juan Carlos Garcia Lopes
  • Rodrigo Gomes
  • Osiel Gonzales
  • Cesar Herrera
  • Jose Manuel Lopes Suares
  • Selvin Maldonado
  • Ricardo Mayorga
  • Jesus Mendosa
  • Jose Mendoza
  • Jose Mexicano
  • Angel Monjaras Perez
  • Victor Moreno
  • Miguel Palomino
  • Enrique Paz
  • Eduardo Ramirez
  • Navor Renteria
  • Jorge Rodrigues
  • Guijermo Sanches
  • Alexhandert Santana Valenzuela

Captain's Contact Information

Efrain Uribe - aguilasagrada14.eu@gmail.com - 256-323-2418

Javier Estrada - xaviier91710@outlook.com - 256-457-5442


Schedule

Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Sun 02/19/17 12:00 pm La Piedad 5 – 0 Madness City North
Sun 02/26/17 4:00 pm La Piedad 2 – 1 Straight to Ale Bell Mountain Park
Sun 03/05/17 4:00 pm Laces F.C. 2 – 1 La Piedad Richard Showers
Sun 03/12/17 4:00 pm Limestone F.C. 1 – 4 La Piedad Bell Mountain Park
Wed 03/22/17 8:00 pm United F.C. 1 – 4 La Piedad City North
Sun 03/26/17 4:00 pm Madness PPD La Piedad City North
Wed 04/05/17 6:00 pm Straight to Ale   La Piedad City North
Sun 04/30/17 4:00 pm La Piedad   Laces F.C. City South
Wed 05/03/17 8:00 pm La Piedad   Limestone F.C. City South
Sun 05/07/17 6:00 pm La Piedad   United F.C. City South