La Piedad

Division: Premier

Roster

  • Efrain Uribe - Captain
  • Javier Estrada - Captain
  • Ulises Avila Rivera
  • Michael Brazel
  • Lorenzo Carrera
  • Miguel Chavez
  • Marlon Damian
  • Juan Carlos Garcia Lopes
  • Jacob Gomez
  • Osiel Gonzales
  • Cesar Herrera
  • Jose Manuel Lopes Suares
  • Selvin Maldonado
  • Ricardo Mayorga
  • Jesus Mendosa
  • Jose Mendoza
  • Jose Mexicano
  • Victor Moreno
  • Miguel Palomino
  • Enrique Paz
  • Eduardo Ramirez
  • Navor Renteria
  • Jorge Rodriguez
  • Guijermo Sanches
  • Alexhandert Santana Valenzuela

Captain's Contact Information

Efrain Uribe - aguilasagrada14.eu@gmail.com - 256-323-2418

Javier Estrada - xaviier91710@outlook.com - 256-457-5442


Schedule

Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Sun 08/20/17 4:00 pm La Piedad 1 – 4 Los Tigres City North
Wed 09/06/17 6:00 pm Huntsville Storm 4 – 2 La Piedad John Hunt East
Sun 09/10/17 6:00 pm La Piedad 2 – 2 Foot Clan Bell Mountain Park
Sun 09/17/17 6:00 pm La Piedad 4 – 5 RCU Warriors John Hunt East
Wed 09/20/17 8:00 pm Huntsville Storm 2 – 1 La Piedad City South
Sun 09/24/17 4:00 pm Los Tigres 7 – 0 La Piedad Bell Mountain Park
Sun 10/01/17 4:00 pm La Piedad 0 – 3 Huntsville Storm Bell Mountain Park
Sun 10/15/17 4:00 pm Foot Clan 3 – 0 La Piedad Bell Mountain Park
Sun 10/22/17 2:00 pm RCU Warriors 0 – 4 La Piedad Bell Mountain Park
Wed 10/25/17 8:00 pm Law Dogs 8 – 3 La Piedad City North
Sun 10/29/17 6:00 pm La Piedad 0 – 3 Law Dogs City South