Challengers

Division: Division 2

Roster

  • Martin Garding - Captain
  • Matt Taylor - Captain
  • Marcel Bass
  • Jose Carlos
  • John Carr
  • Richard Clem
  • Marco Crisantos
  • Alfredo Elias
  • Leo Gonzalez
  • Theodore Hart
  • Israel Herrera
  • Carlos Loza
  • Alex Morris
  • Gilbert Neito
  • Conner Nelson
  • Michael Nelson
  • Craig Northridge
  • Emilio Orellana
  • Aaron Peterson
  • Manuel Santiago
  • Aldo Torres
  • Johnny Trinh
  • Josh Wilson

Captain's Contact Information

Martin Garding - damadk@wowway.com - 256-536-3293

Matt Taylor - mtaylor@servicesteelinc.com - 256-682-1191


Schedule

Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Wed 08/31/16 6:00 pm United F.C. 6 – 1 Challengers City South
Wed 02/22/17 6:00 pm Challengers 2 – 3 Lake Forest F.C. City South
Sun 02/26/17 2:00 pm Challengers 0 – 2 Sporting Wood F.C. City North
Sun 03/05/17 2:00 pm Whateverton F.C. 3 – 0 Challengers Richard Showers
Sun 03/12/17 2:00 pm Outkasts 3 – 2 Challengers City North
Wed 03/22/17 8:00 pm Wang Chung F.C. 2 – 3 Challengers City South
Wed 03/29/17 8:00 pm Lake Forest F.C. 1 – 1 Challengers City South
Wed 04/26/17 6:00 pm Challengers 1 – 3 Whateverton F.C. Bell Mountain Park
Sun 05/07/17 4:00 pm Challengers 0 – 2 Outkasts Goldsmith Schiffman Stadium
Wed 05/17/17 6:00 pm Sporting Wood F.C. 3 – 1 Challengers City South
Sun 06/04/17 6:00 pm Challengers   Wang Chung F.C. John Hunt Field 1