Challengers

Division: Division 3

Roster

  • Martin Garding - Captain
  • Matt Taylor - Captain
  • Jose Carlos
  • John Carr
  • Richard Clem
  • Marcos Crisantos
  • Otto Dasilva
  • Alfredo Elias
  • Samantha Hart
  • Theadore Hart
  • Isreal Herrera
  • Marco Lopez
  • Carlos Loza
  • Manuel Micias
  • Gilbert Neito
  • Connor Nelson
  • Michael Nelson
  • Craig Northridge
  • Emillio Orellana
  • Eric Lopez Rios
  • Raul Henry Salcedo
  • Aldo Torres
  • Josh Wilson
  • Sam Wireman

Captain's Contact Information

Martin Garding - damadk@wowway.com - 256-536-3293

Matt Taylor - mtaylor@servicesteelinc.com - 256-682-1191


Schedule

Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Wed 09/20/17 6:00 pm Chivas 1 – 2 Challengers John Hunt East
Sun 03/04/18 2:00 pm Huntsville Ghouls 2 – 1 Challengers Bell Mountain Park
Sun 03/11/18 12:00 pm Lake Forest F.C. 1 – 1 Challengers Bell Mountain Park
Wed 03/21/18 8:00 pm Huntsville Cranes 4 – 0 Challengers Mastin Lake 2
Sun 03/25/18 2:00 pm FC Ballers 1 – 2 Challengers JO Johnson High School
Wed 04/11/18 6:00 pm Challengers 1 – 3 FC Ballers Merrimack Field 6
Wed 04/18/18 6:00 pm Challengers 0 – 2 Madness Mastin Lake 2
Sun 04/29/18 2:00 pm Madness 3 – 2 Challengers Bell Mountain Park
Sun 05/06/18 2:00 pm Challengers 1 – 3 Huntsville Ghouls Bell Mountain Park
Wed 05/16/18 6:00 pm Challengers 1 – 7 Huntsville Storm John Hunt West
Sun 06/03/18 2:00 pm Challengers 1 – 2 Lake Forest F.C. John Hunt West
Wed 06/06/18 6:00 pm Challengers 0 – 4 Huntsville Cranes Merrimack Field 1

52 Responses to “Challengers”