Straight to Ale

Division: Division 1

Roster

  • Doug Tibbs - Captain
  • Justin Bunyard - Captain
  • Jared Alburl
  • Anthony Benitex
  • Danny Boersma
  • Blake Butler
  • Tyler Chandler
  • Dan Chivers
  • Jeremy Concepcion
  • Chris Dodds
  • Rogelio Garcia
  • Justin Givens
  • Michael Hamilton
  • Jeremiah Jones
  • Ryan Manning
  • Damon Richardson
  • David Robinson
  • Patrick Russell
  • Chris Smith
  • Elliot Terrell
  • Connor Tibbs
  • Keenan Tipton
  • Fernando Vizcarra
  • Peter Wilkerson
  • Jason Williams

Captain's Contact Information

Doug Tibbs - gdt0001@gmail.com - 256-655-0806

Justin Bunyard - jtbunyard@yahoo.com - 256-682-8117


Schedule

Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Wed 08/31/16 6:00 pm Straight to Ale 1 – 0 FC Ballers John Hunt Field 1
Sun 02/19/17 2:00 pm Straight to Ale 1 – 3 United F.C. City North
Sun 02/26/17 4:00 pm La Piedad   Straight to Ale Bell Mountain Park
Wed 03/08/17 6:00 pm Limestone F.C.   Straight to Ale City North
Sun 03/12/17 2:00 pm Straight to Ale   Madness Bell Mountain Park
Wed 03/22/17 6:00 pm Laces F.C.   Straight to Ale City South
Sun 03/26/17 2:00 pm United F.C.   Straight to Ale City North
Sun 04/02/17 6:00 pm Foot Clan   Straight to Ale City South
Wed 04/05/17 6:00 pm Straight to Ale   La Piedad City North
Sun 04/30/17 4:00 pm Straight to Ale   Limestone F.C. City North
Wed 05/03/17 6:00 pm Madness   Straight to Ale City South
Sun 05/07/17 2:00 pm Straight to Ale   Laces F.C. City South