Blue Inferno

Division: Women

Roster

  • Alix (heather) Villanueva - Captain
  • Drew Baldwin
  • Julia Betts
  • Elizabeth Buchholz
  • Alexa Convers
  • Lauren Dobbs
  • Lisa Johnson
  • Maria Krassick
  • Irma Leon
  • Kristy Maples
  • Olga Ochieng
  • Roxanne Perkins
  • Nicole Ponce
  • Esthela Rabadan
  • Vanessa Ramirez
  • Rebecca Reynolds
  • Laura Rhodes
  • Joyce Skinner
  • Agnes Snodgrass
  • Michelle Stephens
  • Ina Stolaas
  • Erin Villanueva
  • Chantal Wilkinson
  • Ester Wissel

Captain's Contact Information

Alix (heather) Villanueva - hev0001@alumni.uah.edu - 256-466-5967


Schedule

Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Mon 02/20/17 6:00 pm Herricanes 8 – 0 Blue Inferno City North
Mon 02/27/17 8:00 pm Blue Inferno 0 – 2 Never Lusen City North
Mon 03/06/17 6:00 pm Alumni 8 – 0 Blue Inferno City North
Mon 03/20/17 8:00 pm Mean Green 2 – 2 Blue Inferno City North
Mon 04/10/17 6:00 pm Blue Inferno 0 – 10 Lupa Tribe City North
Mon 04/24/17 6:00 pm Blue Inferno 1 – 6 BBD F.C. Kiwanis
Sat 04/29/17 5:00 pm Blue Inferno 1 – 2 Maroon Monsoon City South
Mon 05/08/17 6:00 pm Alumni 8 – 0 Blue Inferno Goldsmith Schiffman Stadium
Mon 05/15/17 6:00 pm Blue Inferno 1 – 4 BBD F.C. Kiwanis
Mon 05/22/17 6:00 pm Blue Inferno 0 – 0 Never Lusen John Hunt West