Blue Inferno

Division: Women

Roster

  • Alix Villanueva - Captain
  • Elizabeth Buchholz
  • Lauren Dobbs
  • Amie Eder
  • Emily Eyman
  • Juana Hernandez
  • Lisa Johnson
  • Maria Krassick
  • Irma Leon
  • Vanessa Martinez
  • Roxanne Perkins
  • Esthela Rabadan
  • Rebecca Reynolds
  • Laura Rhodes
  • Agnes Snodgrass
  • Michelle Stephens
  • Ina Stolaas
  • Brittney Trenter
  • Erin Villanueva
  • Chantal Wilkinson
  • Ester Wissel

Captain's Contact Information

Alix Villanueva - hev0001@alumni.uah.edu - 256-466-5967


Schedule

Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Mon 08/21/17 8:00 pm Blue Inferno 0 – 7 Orange Crush John Hunt East
Mon 08/28/17 8:00 pm Pink Pitches 3 – 0 Blue Inferno John Hunt East
Mon 09/18/17 8:00 pm Blue Inferno 0 – 8 Herricanes John Hunt East
Mon 09/25/17 6:00 pm Blue Inferno 0 – 10 Lupa Tribe City North
Mon 10/02/17 6:00 pm Blue Inferno 0 – 12 Alumni City North
Mon 10/16/17 6:00 pm Blue Inferno 3 – 6 BBD F.C. Sandra Moon East (Old Grissom HS Football)
Mon 10/30/17 6:00 pm Mean Green 8 – 3 Blue Inferno Sandra Moon East (Old Grissom HS Football)
Mon 11/06/17 6:00 pm Herricanes 7 – 0 Blue Inferno City South
Mon 11/13/17 6:00 pm Blue Inferno 0 – 8 Mean Green Sandra Moon East (Old Grissom HS Football)
Mon 11/20/17 6:00 pm Orange Crush   Blue Inferno Sandra Moon East (Old Grissom HS Football)