BBD F.C.

Division: Women

Roster

  • Megan O'bradovich - Captain
  • Megan Ariail
  • Brittany Bailey
  • Brook Bentzler
  • Tatum Bradley
  • Petra Byers
  • Chelsea Cauwels
  • Dierdra Grant
  • Anna Hueffed
  • Alexis Hunzinger
  • Leah Kelly
  • Jordan King
  • Susan Landgraff
  • Catherine Ledford
  • Leighann Morgan
  • Holly Romak
  • Morgan Sams
  • Rebekah Smith
  • Dusty Varcak
  • Becky Wallace

Captain's Contact Information

Megan O'bradovich - meganobrad@bellsouth.net - 256-797-3763


Schedule

Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Mon 08/21/17 8:00 pm Alumni 6 – 1 BBD F.C. John Hunt West
Mon 08/28/17 6:00 pm Mean Green 4 – 0 BBD F.C. John Hunt West
Mon 09/18/17 8:00 pm BBD F.C. 1 – 2 Orange Crush John Hunt West
Mon 10/02/17 8:00 pm Herricanes 6 – 0 BBD F.C. City North
Mon 10/09/17 8:00 pm Pink Pitches 4 – 3 BBD F.C. City North
Mon 10/16/17 6:00 pm Blue Inferno 3 – 6 BBD F.C. Sandra Moon East (Old Grissom HS Football)
Mon 10/30/17 6:00 pm Lupa Tribe 7 – 1 BBD F.C. City South
Mon 11/06/17 8:00 pm Lupa Tribe 7 – 3 BBD F.C. City North
Mon 11/13/17 8:00 pm Orange Crush 0 – 3 BBD F.C. Sandra Moon East (Old Grissom HS Football)
Mon 11/20/17 8:00 pm Mean Green   BBD F.C. Sandra Moon East (Old Grissom HS Football)