Alumni

Division: Women

Roster

  • Jennifer Earley - Captain
  • Katie Schager - Captain
  • Erin Betts
  • Katie Bruton
  • Anna Cienfuegos
  • Allison Cole
  • Kassie Duke
  • Trisha Ehrhardt
  • Katie Gallagher
  • Melody Hoernschemeyer
  • Courtney Hurts
  • Samantha Knight
  • Jennifer Langford
  • Jenny Lumley
  • Sarah Miller
  • Kathleen Nene
  • Ashlee Savona
  • Danielle Schager
  • Kelsie Shields
  • Kelsey Simmons
  • Madison Steele
  • Laura Talianko
  • Courtney Thompson

Captain's Contact Information

Jennifer Earley - jennifer.earley1@gmail.com - 256-684-1440

Katie Schager - k.schager@knology.net - 256-682-5832


Schedule

Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Mon 08/21/17 8:00 pm Alumni 6 – 1 BBD F.C. John Hunt West
Mon 08/28/17 6:00 pm Herricanes 2 – 1 Alumni John Hunt East
Mon 09/18/17 6:00 pm Mean Green 1 – 5 Alumni John Hunt West
Mon 10/02/17 6:00 pm Blue Inferno 0 – 12 Alumni City North
Mon 10/09/17 6:00 pm Lupa Tribe 4 – 1 Alumni Sandra Moon East (Old Grissom HS Football)
Mon 10/16/17 8:00 pm Alumni 7 – 0 Orange Crush City South
Mon 10/30/17 8:00 pm Alumni 7 – 1 Pink Pitches Sandra Moon East (Old Grissom HS Football)
Mon 11/06/17 8:00 pm Alumni 5 – 0 Orange Crush City South
Mon 11/13/17 8:00 pm Alumni 1(5) – 0(4) Lupa Tribe City South
Mon 11/20/17 6:00 pm Herricanes 5 – 3 Alumni City South