Huntsville Storm

Division: Premier

Roster

  • Jeremy Pohly - Captain
  • Jonathan Meyers - Captain
  • Kyle Simmons - Captain
  • Oliver Bailey
  • James Ballamy
  • Stephen Beck
  • Anthony Benitez
  • Daniel Buchanon
  • Brian Chubb
  • Ben Coffman
  • Kyle Elder
  • Gero Foerster
  • Michael Giudici
  • Jared Gomez
  • Jerry Hutnik
  • Wouter Lassauw
  • Nick Luna
  • Stephen Nicknish
  • Leo Rodriguez
  • Nathan Strouth
  • Everet Troutman
  • Mitch Wilson

Captain's Contact Information

Jeremy Pohly - 6thpohly@comcast.net - 256-975-6323

Jonathan Meyers - jonathancmeyers@gmail.com - 205-587-1227

Kyle Simmons - kylesimmons1622@gmail.com - 256-653-9542


Schedule

Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Date Home Team Score Away Team Field
Wed 09/20/17 8:00 pm Huntsville Storm 2 – 1 La Piedad City South
Sun 03/04/18 6:00 pm Huntsville Storm 2 – 2 Law Dogs Huntsville High School
Wed 03/14/18 6:00 pm Huntsville Storm 0 – 1 RCU Warriors City South
Sun 03/25/18 12:00 pm Huntsville Storm 3 – 0 Foot Clan Mastin Lake 2
Wed 04/25/18 8:00 pm Los Tigres 5 – 2 Huntsville Storm Merrimack Field 3
Sun 04/29/18 2:00 pm Huntsville Storm 3 – 2 Turtles McGucken Park
Sun 05/06/18 6:00 pm Huntsville Storm 1 – 1 Law Dogs Huntsville High School
Wed 05/16/18 6:00 pm Challengers 1 – 7 Huntsville Storm John Hunt West
Sun 05/20/18 2:00 pm Huntsville Storm 0 – 2 Los Tigres Merrimack Field 3
Wed 05/23/18 8:00 pm RCU Warriors 2 – 3 Huntsville Storm John Hunt West
Sun 06/03/18 4:00 pm Huntsville Storm 2 – 0 Foot Clan John Hunt East
Wed 06/06/18 6:00 pm Huntsville Storm 8 – 0 FC Ballers John Hunt East
Wed 06/13/18 8:00 pm Turtles 2 – 2 Huntsville Storm John Hunt East
Wed 06/20/18 8:00 pm Los Tigres Huntsville Storm John Hunt East

46 Responses to “Huntsville Storm”